Shree Bharatiya Mandal

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Events Calendar
Events Calendar Print help
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2018
January 2018
  • Sunday, 21 January 2018 11:30am - 01:00pm
    Gayatri Yagna by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Religious Event
  • Monday, 29 January 2018 06:30pm - 10:00pm
    Visvakarma Jayanti - Bhajans by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Religious Event
February 2018
  • Tuesday, 13 February 2018 06:00pm - 10:00pm
    Maha Shivratri by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Religious Event
  • Sunday, 18 February 2018 11:30am - 01:00pm
    Gayatri Yagna by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Religious Event
March 2018
  • Thursday, 01 March 2018 06:00pm - 08:30pm
    Holi by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Religious Event
  • Sunday, 18 March 2018 11:30am - 01:00pm
    Gayatri Yagna by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Religious Event
  • Sunday, 25 March 2018 10:30am - 02:00pm
    Shree Ramnavmi by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Religious Event
  • Saturday, 31 March 2018 09:00am - 05:00pm
    Shree Hanuman Jayanti by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Religious Event
April 2018
  • Sunday, 15 April 2018 11:30am - 01:00pm
    Gayatri Yagna by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Religious Event
May 2018
  • Tuesday, 15 May 2018 06:00pm - 09:00pm
    Shree Shnishwhar Jayanti by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Religious Event
  • Sunday, 20 May 2018 11:30am - 01:00pm
    Gayatri Yagna by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Religious Event
June 2018
  • Sunday, 24 June 2018 11:30am - 01:00pm
    Gayatri Yagna by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Religious Event
July 2018
  • Sunday, 15 July 2018 11:30am - 01:00pm
    Gayatri Yagna by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Religious Event
September 2018
  • Sunday, 09 September 2018 11:30am - 01:00pm
    Gayatri Yagna by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Religious Event
October 2018
  • Sunday, 21 October 2018 11:30am - 01:00pm
    Gayatri Yagna by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Religious Event
November 2018
  • Sunday, 18 November 2018 11:30am - 01:00pm
    Gayatri Yagna by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Religious Event

JEvents v1.5.5   Copyright © 2006-2010


Upcoming Events

Thu Mar 01 @ 6:00PM - 08:30PM
Holi
Sun Mar 18 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Gayatri Yagna
Sun Mar 25 @10:30AM - 02:00PM
Shree Ramnavmi

"Arise and awake and stop not till goal is reached" - Swami Vivekananda